President, Milton Bartley
President - ImageQuest

Vice President, Katie Neal

Director - Ankura

Treasurer, Rachel Dobson

Artist Manager - Eleven: 17 Entertainment and Eleven: 17 Music

Secretary, Vanessa Newman

Consultant/Exec. Coach - Human Capital

Larry Dorris

EVP, Chief Operating Officer

Christi Speer
Musician & Specialty Products Co-Owner

Jackie Thompson
Community Volunteer

Greg Freeze

Vice President, Director of Human Resources - First Bank

Courtney Hess

Regulatory Attorney - AIG Life and Retirement

Chris Jenkins
Vice President - Capital Group

Sonia M. Hoover
Community Volunteer

Monna Mayhall
Associate Rector - St. Paul Episcopal Church

Brandy Neely
Director of Finance - LBMC, PC

Lance Pritchett

Ryan Gallagher

President - Infoworks, Inc.

Donald Stuart
Attorney - Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP

Tyler White

Emergency Service Administrator - Tri-Star Health

Executive Director, Gail Powell


Katie Neal - Chair

Justice Jeff Bivins

Brad Bonde

Kat Davis

Jim Gray

Scott Grismore

Bert Hoover

Dr. Ronnie Griffeth

Ann Kaiser

Cheryl Dean

Kevin Michelson

Tim Nichols

Vanessa Perutelli

Bonnie Richardson

Ricky Scott

Tony Youssefi

Morgan Webb

Kim Whitfield

Caren Williams

Brad Van Demark

Paul Varney

Other General Inquiries
use the contact form below
Email Sign Up

301 High Hopes Court

Franklin, TN 37064   

​Tel: 615-661-5437 

​Fax: 615-309-8342    


  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 High Hopes Development Center