top of page
DSC_0090.jpg

Administration Team

General Administration

Allen Long.jpg
Allen Long
Executive Director
Email: along@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-550-1436​

 
Blanton B.jpg
Brandy Blanton
Development Director
Email: bblanton@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-550-1437

 
Zierden.jpg
Nan Zierden
Associate Director of Developmen
t
Email: nzierden@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-550-1443

 
Anderson M.jpg
Melanie Anderson 
Operations Manager
Email: manderson@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-550-1442

 
Staci Imel - Marketing Coordinator.jpg
Staci Imel
Marketing Coordinator

Email: simel@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-721-5547

 
Consuelo Hawkins.jpg
Consuelo Hawkins
HR and Volunteer Coordinator
Email: chawkins@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-721-5572

 

School Administration

Assistant Director-- Meghan Coyle.jpg
Meghan Coyle
Assistant Director of Educati
on
Email: mcoyle@highhopesforkids.org

Phone: 615-550-1447

 
Aftercare Coordinator-Letitia Rivers.jpg
Letitia Rivers
Aftercare Coordinator
Email: lrivers@highhopesforkids.org

 
Nurse- Taylor Robinson.jpg
Taylor Robinson
School Nurse and Admissions Coordinator
Email: trobinson@highhopesforkids.org

 
AA- Linda Cairatti.jpg
Linda Cairatti
School Administrative Assistant

Email: lcairatti@highhopesforkids.org
 

Clinic Administration

Garner K.jpg
Kristin Garner, MPT
Director of Clinical Services

Email: kgarner@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-550-1445

 
Robinson H.jpg
Hilary Robinson, M.S. CCC-SLP
Assistant Director of Clinical Services

Email: hrobinson@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-661-5437

 
Brinker A.jpg
Anna Brinker
Clinic Office Manager

Email: abrinker@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-721-5575

 
Ehlers H.jpg
Hilary Ehlers
Billing Manager

Email: hehlers@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-550-1441

 
Pinkston A.jpg
Alison Pinkston
Intake Specialist

Email: apinkston@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-550-1451

 
Lee C.jpg
Cali Lee
Clinic Technician 

Email: clee@highhopesforkids.org
 
Carpenter D.jpg
Debbie Carpenter
Clinic Receptionist

Email: dcarpenter@highhopesforkids.org
 

Facilities

Powell J.jpg
Jim "Mr. P" Powell
Facilities Manager

Email: jpowell@highhopesforkids.org
 
Blanton M.jpg
Mendall Blanton
Custodian

Email: mblanton@highhopesforkids.org
Phone: 615-550-1451

 
bottom of page